Our Staff

We have knowledgeable staff in personal lines, commercial and life and health to assist in your insurance needs.

  • Ken Jarcho

    Agency Partner
    ken@kenjarchoagency.com

    Contact Information

    Phone: (952) 641-6946
    Fax: (952) 884-6540
  • Kim Hamrick

    Agency Partner
    kim@kenjarchoagency.com

    Contact Information

    Phone: (952) 641-6945
    Fax: (952) 884-6540
  • Kathy Benson

    Business Insurance Specialist
    kathy@kenjarchoagency.com

    Contact Information

    Phone: (952) 641-6943
    Fax: (952) 884-6540
  • June Bonneville

    Personal Insurance Specialist
    june@kenjarchoagency.com

    Contact Information

    Phone: (952) 641-6944
    Fax: (952) 884-6540
  • Bibi Gross

    Business Insurance Specialist
    bibi@kenjarchoagency.com

    Contact Information

    Phone: (952) 641-6941
    Fax: (952) 884-6540
  • Alissa Barnier

    Personal Insurance Specialist
    alissa@kenjarchoagency.com

    Contact Information

    Phone: (952) 641-6942
    Fax: (952) 884-2358
  • Nicole Hamrick

    Personal Insurance Specialist
    nicole@kenjarchoagency.com

    Contact Information

    Phone: (952) 641-6950
    Fax: (952) 884-6540
  • Margaret Theiler

    Receptionist/Administrative
    ken@kenjarchoagency.com

    Contact Information

    Phone: (952) 641-6940
    Fax: (952) 884-6540
  • Joe Podolinsky/Podolinsky Insurance

    Agent
    jpod@kenjarchoagency.com

    Contact Information

    Phone: (952) 641-6948
    Fax: (952) 884-6540

Get a Quick Quote Online Now!

Takes 3 minutes!

Our Staff

Our staff members are experienced, courteous, & knowledgeable. 

Click here to learn more about Our Staff.

Claims Reporting

Let our experienced agents help you file your claim.  Contact us today or click here to learn more about Claims Reporting.